Professional Awards Jury

Jonathan Ellery, Browns, London

Shane Greeves, Futurebrand, London

Mike Rigby, R/GA, New York

Karin Seja, KSD, Adelaide

Sue Mawer, Turner Design, Perth

Tanja Hall, JOLT, Queensland

Graham Barton, Folk, Sydney

Che Douglas, BTP, Melbourne

Tobin Lush, Rodeo, Adelaide

James Brown, MASH, Adelaide

Justin Smith, End of Work, Sydney

Design Effectiveness

Greg Branson

Kathy Carruthers

Shane Yeend

Design for Good

Kevin Finn

Mike Rigby

Graham Barton

Student Awards Jury

Jorge Castillo, Canvas Group, NSW

Julie Bebbington, Lloyd Grey Design, QLD

Elena Dimcevska, Designgrant, ACT

Shadia Ohanessian, Shadia Design pty ltd, SA

Andrew Timbs, Red Jelly, TAS

John Emery, REB Design, WA

Janelle Rodrigues, Creature, NZ


/ Forgot Awards PIN

What is my Awards Pin?

Your Awards PIN is not the same as your Membership password. Upon creation it is your email address, but you will be prompted to change it to a 4 digit PIN upon first login.


Register to become a Website member and/or complete your registration to become an official AGDA member.

Find out more

Lapsed Members / New Members

If you have just renewed your membership, or have joined for the first time please allow 1 business day for your login to be enabled.

If you have any difficulties or have more questions regarding login, please check out FAQs