Studio / Designer
Saatchi & Saatchi Design Worldwide

Branding Schemes/Small Business


Designer Rachel Jackman, Jo Ross, Leah Surynt, Anushka Bihari, Kane McPherson
Creative Director Shabnam Shiwan
Art Director Luke Pittar
Photographer Lewis Mulatero
Other Fashion Design: Francis Hooper, Benny Castles, Gemma White


/ Forgot Awards PIN

What is my Awards Pin?

Your Awards PIN is not the same as your Membership password. Upon creation it is your email address, but you will be prompted to change it to a 4 digit PIN upon first login.


Register to become a Website member and/or complete your registration to become an official AGDA member.

Find out more

Lapsed Members / New Members

If you have just renewed your membership, or have joined for the first time please allow 1 business day for your login to be enabled.

If you have any difficulties or have more questions regarding login, please check out FAQs