Darling Harbour Brand

Studio / Designer
Interbrand Australia

Branding Schemes/Large Business


Designer Chris Maclean, Mike Rigby, Diana Chirilas, Ed Hall, Flicka Williams
Creative Director Chris Maclean & Mike Rigby (Executive Creative Directors)
Writer Lex Courts (Senior Writer)
Other Strategy: Dean Christie, Gareth Stewart; 3D and Motion Design: Mike Tosetto
Management: David Storey, Matt Hinchliffe, Damian Borchok
Signage manufacturer: Didem


/ Forgot Awards PIN

What is my Awards Pin?

Your Awards PIN is not the same as your Membership password. Upon creation it is your email address, but you will be prompted to change it to a 4 digit PIN upon first login.


Register to become a Website member and/or complete your registration to become an official AGDA member.

Find out more

Lapsed Members / New Members

If you have just renewed your membership, or have joined for the first time please allow 1 business day for your login to be enabled.

If you have any difficulties or have more questions regarding login, please check out FAQs